Wasco Union Archiving

Welcome to the Wasco High School Archiving Site!  We are looking for any pictures of WHS throughout the decades...The new Archiving teacher is Mr. Edward Moreno...
En Español
Student Committees » Projects


The members of the project committee are Sofia Aguayo, Enrique Contreras, Eujenia Tejeda, Jessica Barrientos, Lili Barrera, Brenda Hernandez, Antonio Lopez, Jocelyn Lopez, Luis Ocampo, Juventino Lopez, Benito Lopez, and Edwin Aviles.

They are currently working on gathering yearbook information and pictures to present on the day of the Centennial (100 years of Wasco High).